Jugend


Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter  (B-/C-/D-Jugend)  Halil Isikoglu       0170/7994367   
halil1982@hotmail.de
Jugendleiter (G-/F-/E-Jugend) Maziyar Afshari Zadeh 0174/9517903 afsharizadeh@web.de
Jugendleiter Mädchen Moustapha Adraoui 0163/4836187 moadraoui@hotmail.com

Ansprechpartner unserer jugendmannschaften

Mannschaft 
Alter Trainer

         

Ballschule

bis 5

Paul Thiede

0177 / 6867093

 

G1-Jugend

5-6

Aman Ezaz

Fahra

01763 / 1239943

 

Amanezaz@aol.de

 

F1-Jugend 7-8 Daniel Morbitzer 0179 / 7110093 morbi80@web.de
F2/F3-Jugend 7-8

Sebastian Hegel

Pero

0176 / 57947597

sebastian.hegel@web.de

E1/E2-Jugend 9-10

Maziyar Afshari Zadeh

0174 / 9517903 afsharizadeh@web.de
E3-Jugend 9-10

Norbert Schaar

Khalid Zaatan

0172 / 8255668

 

netwoozle@gmail.com

 

D1-Jugend 11-12

Max Krum

01769 / 8283355 mmkrum@gmx.de
D2-Jugend 11-12

Halil Isikoglu

0170 / 7994367  
C-Jugend 13-14

Tom Schmitt

Majid El-Masaoudi

01769 / 8260100

 

tom-Erik.schmitt@iesy.net

 

B-Jugend 15-16

Halil Isikoglu

0170 / 7994367

halil1982@hotmail.de
E-Juniorinnen (U10)
9-10

Arsim Haliti

0173 / 9077537 arsim-ffm@hotmail.de

D-Juniorinnen (U12)

11-12

Naser Haliti

 

 

C-Juniorinnen (U14)

13-14

Lara Flasdick

Alessia Erdem

0151 / 72682991

0178 / 4131554

laraflasdick@icloud.com

alessiaerdem01@gmail.com

B-Juniorinnen (U16)

15-16 Moustapha Adraoui 0163 / 4836187 moadraoui@hotmail.com